Petit Futé
  • Français
  • English
  • Español
Results Administrations - Service public Valbonne


Plate millesim 2022

CASA was created following the laws of January 2002 on inter-municipality relations. It now includes 24 municipalities: Antibes Juan-les-Pins, Le Bar-sur-Loup, Bezaudun les Alpes, Biot, Bouyon, Caussols, Châteauneuf, Cipières, La Colle-sur-Loup, Conségudes, Courmes, Coursegoules, Les Ferres, Gourdon, Gréolières, Opio, Le Rouret, Roquefort les-Pins, Roquestéron Grasse, St Paul, Tourrettes-sur-Loup, Valbonne Sophia Antipolis, Vallauris Golfe-Juan and Villeneuve-Loubet.

CASA has the responsability of the following areas: Economic and land development, Urban policy, Housing, Finance, Environment, Travel and transport, Waste management.

Share on

I file my review and I win Foxies

(50 characters minimum) *
Your picture must respect the maximum allowed weight of 10 MB
Value for money

    * required fields

    Êtes vous sur de vouloir dépublier votre avis ?

    Oui, je suis sur

    To submit your review you must login.

    Join the community

    * required fields

    Thank you for your opinion!
    • Congratulations, your account has been successfully created and we are happy to have you as a Member!
    • Your review has been sent to our team who will validate it in the next few days.
    • You can win up to 500 Foxies by completing your profile!